top of page

Each Season Matters


This is the start of a new season for me- I'm starting a series!!

This book is actually #2 in the ORCHARD SERIES, following of course Each One Matters. Same sweet characters and lovely orchard illustrations. 

Each Season Matters is about the life cycle of an apple tree, the four seasons and all the feelings that can go along with change. 

I think it's so important to teach children that life has ups and downs and it is OK to have hard days and those really yucky feelings. It's part of life and what makes us human. Supporting children through the highs and lows, can help plant roots for growing resilience! And what is more resilient than an apple tree?

Hope you enjoy! 

Each Season Matters: Work
bottom of page